Welcome to Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion hub helping you get a little blast from the past. Enjoy coloured usernames, special userbars and a tight-knit community.

Do you want to be apart of the next biggest thing?

Merciless

Graphic Designer
Reaction score
Hubux
$657
Winbux
$0.00
Hello everyone,

Some of you may know me, some of you may not.

I'm 21 years of age from England, a self taught graphic designer and budding entrepreneur, I've worked on quite a few projects in my time some did well and some failed, anyways lets get into why you've clicked on this thread.

First of all, I didn't know what section to put this in as it didn't really fit into any, but this idea does involve a website so I guessed this is probably the best section to put this in.

I've got an idea

Yes, you read that right, I have an idea and I've had this idea for a couple of years and after a LOT of researching and spending a lot of time thinking of ways I can get this HUGE project off the ground its finally come to the time.

I won't give the full details of my idea here as I don't want my ideas stolen.

But I will say that my idea is the next generation of livestreaming for gamers (mainly). As you can understand this is a huge project and will need a lot of work and time to get started.

I have a lot of features that I will be bringing to the table to take todays streaming platforms off the map. Twitch and Youtube both limit their creators massively, people are screaming for freedom and that I can provide. There's a huge space in the market and I hope to fill it with your help.

What do I want from you?

I'm looking to create a team that are just as passionate as me and are dedicated to turning this idea into reality. I am looking for people that are willing to invest their time and energy. Will you be paid? No, not at first, so what do you get? You will be given a share of the company and will take a share of the profits.